What's Happening

Now is the time to recognize the young reader(s) in your life!

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm

Join us from 3:15pm to 4:30pm for Flash Fridays!!  The fun schedule is:  1st & 3rd Fridays will be free Lego Build, the 2nd Friday of the month will be a craft afternoon, the 4th Friday of the month will be board games and the occasional 5th F

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:15am

Fridays @ 10:15 AM

Join  us for Storytime!  Books, crafts, songs, rhymes, puppets, and fun with friends!

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Fridays at 10:30 am

Join  us for Preschool Storytime!  Books, crafts, songs, rhymes, puppets, and fun with friends!

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meet and visit with fellow knitters in the Black Creek area!

Join us as we share in the trials and triumphs of knitting!

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM

Please consider joining us!  We'd love to have you come and see what we're all about. 

Library Blogs

Foreword - News and to-dos

We have been getting some delicious treats from a few of our great patrons this last week! We just have to say a big “THANK YOU!” for bringing us such wonderful goodies to...

Three Hundred Pages

My youngest son is 5, so the last year or so has been filled with books about superheroes, robots, pirates, and knights.  I always try to sneak in a few other books, though, to...

What we are Reading

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
bookcover
by Vannetta Chapman

Don't taste it · Don't share it · Just throw it away

If you try my bakery pie · You won't live to see another day

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

3:15 pm to 4:30 pm

Saturday, December 23

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Monday, December 25

10:00 am

Tuesday, December 26

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 28

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Friday, December 29

10:30 am to 11:00 am