Library Board

The Black Creek Village Library Board of Trustees is a board made up of citizens of the Village of Black Creek and the Town of Black Creek and is primarily appointed by the Village President with one School District Representative appointed by the Superintendent of Schools. 


The Library Board’s standing meeting date is the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm.

Current Library Board Trustees:

  • Sandy Heiden, President
  • Susan Anschutz, Vice-President
  • Carey Pederson, Secretary
  • Andy Gleason
  • Kiley Van De Hey

Library Board Meeting Agendas:

Library Board Meeting Minutes:

Library Board Bylaws:

Translate »