Hours & Location

  • Monday 10 am – 7 pm
  • Tuesday 10 am – 7 pm
  • Wednesday 3 pm – 7 pm
  • Thursday 10 am – 7 pm
  • Friday 10 am – 5 pm
  • Saturday* – 9 am – 12 pm
  • Sunday Closed

*The library is closed on Saturday from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend9

2024 Closed Dates:

  •  Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  •  Saturday, March 30 – Easter Weekend
  •  Monday, May 20 – Staff Work Day
  •  Saturday, May 25  – Memorial Day Weekend
  •  Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  •  Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  •  Saturday, August 31 – Labor Day Weekend
  •  Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 21 – Staff Work Day
  •  Wednesday, November 20– close at 5pm
  •  Thursday, November 21 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25– Christmas Day

View hours for other InfoSoup Libraries

Translate »